New Arrivals: Vol. 4 - Artists Against Youth Homelessness (2011)

New Arrivals: Vol. 4 - Artists Against Youth Homelessness (2011)

New Arrivals Compilation Project


New Arrivals: Vol. 4 is the latest in MPress Records' charity compilation series, conceived by MPress founder Rachael Sage. Culled from over 1,000 submissions, "NAV4" features a wealth of indie talent including: Grammy® nominee Dave Eggar; American Idol® contestant Caleb Hawley; cult favorite Michelle Malone; MPress artists Seth Glier & Rachael Sage; critically-acclaimed duo The Paper Raincoat; & a bonus track by Verve artist Lucy Woodward. 100% of all funds collected from the sale of this compilation benefit National Network for Youth, an organization devoted to the needs of homeless youth.

Vol. 4 Sponsors:

M Music & Musicians Magazine
Planetary Group
A to Z Media
Music Dish
Blurt Magazine
The Musician's Atlas
A Taste Of Triple A
Online Gigs
Terri Baker, ESQ


1. Caleb Hawley: Other Side Of It All

2. Seth Glier:  Lauralee

3. Michelle Citrin: Coffee

4. Light In August: Northern Lights

5. Lindsay Mac: Stop Thinking

6. The Paper Raincoat: Sympathetic Vibrations

7. Rachael Davis: Mark Of Cain

8. Micah Dalton: We Came Alive Tonight

9. Avi Wisnia: New Year

10. Josh Schicker: The Other Side

11. Michelle Malone: Miss Miss'ippi

12. Anthony Salari: Soul Shaker

13. Walter Parks: Troubadour

14. Dave Eggar: Birdcage

15. Hailey Wojcik: Luck

16. Katie Costello: Isn't It Lovely

17. Greta Gertler & The Extroverts: Veselka

18. Sarah Lentz: Jericho

19. JP Hoe: Safe And Sound

20. Rachael Sage: Big Star

Bonus Track: Lucy Woodward: He Got Away