New Destination EP (2014)

New Destination EP (2014)

Rachael Sage


Rachael Sage's latest EP "New Destination" is an eclectic 4 song recording redefines Sage's string-heavy alt-pop within a more adventurous, contemporary setting. Produced by Rachael Sage and Barb Morrison (Deborah Harry, Rufus Wainwright), it was recorded and mixed by Grammy® Nominee John Shyloski (Stephen Kellogg, Seth Glier) and Grammy® Winner Andy Zulla (Megan Hilty, Kelly Clarkson).

Available now physical or iTunes.


1. New Destination
2. Wax
3. Misery's Grace
4. Not Leaving You